Where to buy

Get Techno Solutions quickly! Ask our representatives and distributors.

Where to buy

Our team of technical experts, sales agents and distributors is available to accommodate your needs.

Look for the Techno contact near you in the map or list below.

 

Italia

Abruzzo

C. & G. Rappresentanze

Strada Pandolfi 47/1
65125 - Pescara (PE)
Tel.: +39 085 413560
Fax.: +39 085 4155413
www.cegrappresentanze.it
info@cegrappresentaze.it

 

Sig. Massimiliano Giuliani
Province: Pescara, Chieti, L'Aquila
Cellulare: +39 336 5284048
giuliani.m@cegrappresentanze.it

Sig. Moris Cianchi
Province: Chieti, Teramo
Cellulare: +39 328 7893513
cianchi.m@cegrappresentanze.it

Sig. Raffaele Petruccelli
Province: Campobasso, Isernia
Cellulare: +39 340 9484271
petruccelli.r@cegrappresentanze.it

 

Basilicata

G. Light Rappresentanze di Giovanni Lignano

Provincia: Potenza

Via Montebarbaro 1

80078 - Pozzuoli (NA)

Tel.: +39 081 7414479

Sig.Giovanni Lignano

Cel.: +39 3791176871

g.light.lignano@gmail.it

 

 

ELEKTRO LIGHTING SNC

Provincia: Matera

Via M. Troisi, 47
70126 Bari
Tel.: +39 080 5491750

Sig. Tommaso Armenise
Cellulare: +39  347 3607326

Sig. Oreste Vacca
Cellulare: +39 337 594545

info@elektrolighting.it

Calabria

CRITELLI FRANCO

Via Ferninandea 12
88100 - Catanzaro (CZ)

Sig. Franco Critelli
Cellulare: +39 335 6623383
francocritelli@gmail.com

 

Campania

G. Light Rappresentanze di Giovanni Lignano

Via Montebarbaro 1
80078 - Pozzuoli (NA)
Tel.: +39 081 7414479

Sig Giovanni Lignano
Cel.: +39 3791176871
g.light.lignano@gmail.it

 

 

Emilia Romagna

AGENZIA START

Via Isonzo 4
48018 - Faenza (RA)
www.agenziastart.com

Sig. Alessandro Antonini
Province: PC – PR – RE – MN – MO
Cellulare: +39 338 9428996
alessandro.antonini@agenziastart.com

Sig. Paolo Leoni
Province: BO – FE – RA – FC – RN – RSM
Cellulare: +39 348 8726154
paolo.leoni@agenziastart.com

Sig. Roberto Lippi
Province: BO – FE
Cellulare: +39 348 7592366
roberto.lippi@agenziastart.com

Sig. Luca Ravazzini
Province: MO – RE
Cellulare: +39 329 5996074
luca.ravazzini@agenziastart.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

ELETTRO RAPPRESENTANZE 2P S.R.L.

Friuli Venezia Giulia + Portogruaro

Via Francesco Benigna n.1
33075 - Cordovado (PN)                                                                                                email : elettrorappresentanze.2p@gmail.com

Sig. Paolo Ceroni
Cellulare: +39 335 6288990
ceronipaolo@gmail.com

Sig. Paolo Nardin                                                                                                    Cellulare: +39 335 6233541                                                                        p.nardin@email.it

 

Lazio

ORTOLANI RAPPRESENTANZE S.N.C.

Viale Di Villa Pamphili 20
152 - ROMA
Tel.: +39 06 58332146
info@ortolanidario.it
www.ortolanidario.it

Sig. Dario Ortolani
Responsabile Commerciale
Cellulare: +39 335 6779855
ortolani@ortolanidario.it

Sig. Mauro Palombo 
Funzionario di vendita
Cellulare: +39 335 6155398
palombo@ortolanidario.it

Sig. Pericle Odoardi 
Responsabile tecnico Partner KNX
Cellulare: +39 333 3976953
pericle.odoardi@tiscali.it

Arch. Sig. Roberto Ciofani 
Responsabile Lighting
Cellulare: +39 392 9319350
roberto.ciofani@ortolanidario.it

Liguria

ALESSI FULVIO DITTA INDIVIDUALE

Via Umberto I 192/G

10040 - Rivalta di Torino (TO)

 

Sig. Fulvio Alessi

Cellulare: +39 346 2147106

agenzia@alessifulvio.it

Lombardia

ROSSI & ROSSI RAPPRESENTANZE

Clienti OEM e Industria

Province: Brescia, Bergamo, Cremona, Mantova, Milano, Monza Brianza, Lecco, Como

Via T. Grossi, 25/C
20017 - Mazzo di Rho (MI)
Tel.: +39 02 93469056
Fax.: +39 02 93469057

Sig. Mauro Rossi
Cellulare: +39 348 2264560
mro@tiscali.it

Sig. Roberto Morosi
Cellulare: +39 320 2331650
agenzia.morosi@tiscali.it

 

SAVEM DI DAMIANI GIOVANNI

Clienti OEM e Industria

Province: Lodi, Pavia, Varese

Via Cavour, 46/Bis
27020 - San Giorgio di Lomellina (PV)

Sig. Gianni Damiani
Cellulare: +39 335 257032
agesavem.damiani@virgilio.it

 

 

BIEFFE SAS di EZIO ANGELO COLZANI e CLAUDIO RIVOLTA & C.

Clienti Grossisti

Via Mazzini 70/S

20056 Trezzo s/Adda (MI)

Tel.: +39 02 90963740

Fax.: +39 02 90964607

email : info@agenziabieffe.com

www.agenziabieffe.com

 

Province : Milano, Lodi

Sig. Ezio Colzani 

Cel. +39 335 5304260 

colzani@agenziabieffe.com

Sig. Bruno Marone 

Cel. +39 335 5649219 

marone@agenziabieffe.com

Sig. Roberto Francescon 

Cel. +39 335 1712620 

francescon@agenziabieffe.com

Sig. Roberto Arioli 

Cel. +39 347 9023430 

arioli@agenziabieffe.com

Sig. Pietro Ornaghi 

Cel. +39 348 9820125 

ornaghi@agenziabieffe.com

Sig. Lorenzo Marinelli 

Cel. +39 331 2135369 

marinelli@agenziabieffe.cm

Sig. Alessandro Monti 

Cel. +39 335 7105415 

monti@agenziabieffe.com

 

Province : Bergamo, Brescia, Cremona, Mantova

Sig. Marco del Monte 

Cel. +39 335 5649222

delmonte@agenziabieffe.com

Sig. Luca Veneziani

Cel. +39 335 7749420

veneziani@agenziabieffe.com

 

Province : Como, Lecco, Sondrio

Sig. Bruno Marone 

Cel. +39 335 5649219 

marone@agenziabieffe.com

Sig. Pietro Ornaghi 

Cel. +39 348 9820215 

ornaghi@agenziabieffe.com

 

Province: Pavia, Varese

Sig. Claudio Rivolta 

Cel. +39 335 5649220 

rivolta@agenziabieffe.com

Sig. Alessandro Monti 

Cel. +39 335 7105415 

monti@agenziabieffe.com

Sig. Lorenzo Marinelli 

Cel. +39 331 2135369 

marinelli@agenziabieffe.com



 

 

 

Marche

VALENTINO GOBBI AGENZIA COMMERCIALE

Via Sant'Ignazio 6
60024 - FILOTTRANO (AN)
www.valentinogobbi.com

Sig. Valentino Gobbi
Cellulare: +39 340 0518276
ufficio@valentinogobbi.com
info@valentinogobbi.com

 

 

Molise

C. & G. Rappresentanze

Strada Pandolfi 47/1
65125 - Pescara (PE)
Tel.: +39 085 413560
Fax.: +39 085 4155413
www.cegrappresentanze.it
info@cegrappresentaze.it

 

Sig. Massimiliano Giuliani
Province: Pescara, Chieti, L'Aquila
Cellulare: +39 336 5284048
giuliani.m@cegrappresentanze.it

Sig. Moris Cianchi
Province: Chieti, Teramo
Cellulare: +39 328 7893513
cianchi.m@cegrappresentanze.it

Sig. Raffaele Petruccelli
Province: Campobasso, Isernia
Cellulare: +39 340 9484271
petruccelli.r@cegrappresentanze.it

 

Piemonte

ALESSI FULVIO DITTA INDIVIDUALE

Via Umberto I 192/G
10040 - Rivalta di Torino (TO)

Sig. Fulvio Alessi
Cellulare: +39 346 2147106
agenzia@alessifulvio.it

 

 

BIEFFE SAS di EZIO ANGELO COLZANI e CLAUDIO RIVOLTA & C.

Province: Novara, Verbania, Vercelli, Biella

Via Mazzini 70/S

20056 Trezzo s/Adda (MI)

Tel.: +39 02 90963740

Fax.: +39 02 90964607

email : info@agenziabieffe.com

www.agenziabieffe.com

 

Sig. Claudio Rivolta 

Cel. +39 335 5649220 

rivolta@agenziabieffe.com 

Sig. Alessandro Monti 

Cel. +39 335 7105415

monti@agenziabieffe.com 

Sig. Lorenzo Marinelli 

Cel. +39 331 2135369

marinelli@agenziabieffe.com

Puglia

ELEKTRO LIGHTING SNC

Via M. Troisi, 47
70126 Bari
Tel.: +39 080 5491750

Sig. Tommaso Armenise
Cellulare: +39  347 3607326

Sig. Oreste Vacca
Cellulare: +39 337 594545

info@elektrolighting.it

Sardegna

PAOLO LO CICERO RAPPRESENTANZE

Porto Manara - Box 3
7020 - Golfo Aranci (OT)

Sig. Paolo Lo Cicero
Cellulare: +39 338 8946210
aglocicero@gmail.com 

Sicilia

 

AGENZIA DENTICE DI DENTICE SANTI

Corso San Vito 186/N

95030 - Mascalucia (CT)

Sig. Santi Dentice
Cellulare: +39 393 3563787
santi.dentice@agenziadentice.it

Toscana

ELETTRO 81 S.N.C.

Via P. Togliatti 13
50058 - Signa (FI)
info@elettro81.it

Sig. Alessandro Flavi
Province: Firenze, Siena, Arezzo
Cellulare: +39 335 6359376 
flavi@elettro81.it

Sig. Giorgio Miliani
Province: Grosseto, Livorno, Pisa
Cellulare: +39 335 6359358
miliani@elettro81.it

Sig. Paolo Marra
Province: Prato, Pistoia, Lucca, Massa Carrara 
Cellulare: +39 347 4842002
marra@elettro81.it

Trentino

VICA SRL

Piazza La Pira, 16
35020 - Legnaro (PD)
Tel.: +39 049 5914829
www.vicasrl.it

Sig. Maurizio Vignola
Cellulare: +39 347 4473818
mauriziovignola@vicasrl.it

Umbria

VALENTINO GOBBI AGENZIA COMMERCIALE

Via Sant'Ignazio 6
60024 - FILOTTRANO (AN)
www.valentinogobbi.com

Sig. Valentino Gobbi
Cellulare: +39 340 0518276
ufficio@valentinogobbi.com
info@valentinogobbi.com

 

 

Valle D'aosta

ALESSI FULVIO DITTA INDIVIDUALE

Via Umberto I 192/G

10040 - Rivalta di Torino (TO)

 

Sig. Fulvio Alessi

Cellulare: +39 346 2147106

agenzia@alessifulvio.it

Veneto

VICA SRL

Automazione e Grossisti di materiale elettrico
Veneto (escluso Portogruaro)

Piazza La Pira, 16
35020 - Legnaro (PD)
Tel.: +39 049 5914829
www.vicasrl.it

Sig. Simone Meneghello
Cellulare: +39 348 5539884
simonemeneghello@vicasrl.it

Sig. Maurizio Vignola
Cellulare: +39 347 4473818
mauriziovignola@vicasrl.it

Sig. Christian Gomiero
Cellulare: +39 392 6957823
christiangomiero@vicasrl.it

Sig. Gianni Baruffa
Cellulare: +39 348 5258482
giannibaruffa@vicasrl.it

 

 

PIEMME CONSULTING S.N.C.

Illuminazione

Via Piovega, 15/A
35010 - Borgoricco (PD)
Tel.: +39 049 9335666
Fax.: +39 049 9335677

Sig. Martino Moro
Cellulare: +39 348 4450926
personal@morocomponenti.com

Sig. Lorenzo Peron
Cellulare: +39 348 3555251
lorenzo.peron@morocomponenti.com

EXPORT

This area is under construction.

Please contact
Techno s.r.l.
Tel.: +39 031 976445
Fax.: +39 031 976680

Contact Us

Techno s.r.l.

Via Bancora e Rimoldi, 27
22070 Guanzate (CO)
Italy

 

Customer Service

Tel.: +39 031 976445
Fax.: +39 031 976680 

Get in touch with our team. We strive every day to ensure a prompt e qualified service
(From Monday to Thursday from 8.00 to 18.00. On Friday from 8.00 to 17.30).

 

We are proud to create a direct line to our customers. You will get all the necessary information about the company and our solutions:

  • Technical and commercial information
  • Answers to technical questions and assembly issues
  • Request about materials and certifications
  • Other topics of interest

Contact us. You always get a friendly response!

Our team is available for any need our partners will submit to us.

Contact us

Newsletter

Subscribe to our e-newsletter for:

  • New product announcements
  • Links to updated documentation
  • Event and tradeshow information
  • Content relevant to your industry

Register